First Youtube Video for this site/Stress/Benefits/Invest in

Hello, Hello! So this week I thought I would do my long awaited Youtube video for this site, and in this video I talk about being run down and what to do when Stressed when it comes to exercise. The Benefits of exercise and I wrote a list of Benefits I get in my Mrs Hinch Activity Book and what I like to invest in.

Exercise is something I have become disciplined about and I love to walk, so on days where I don’t feel like lifting weights then I will walk.

It doesn’t have to be hardwork but what makes you exhale and feel a piece with.

Please let me know if there is something you’d like me to share about exercise and sport.

Many thanks for visiting and see you again soon,

Carrie L.M X

P.S: All my blog posts and videos can be found on my site:

https://carriesblognetwork.squarespace.com

Please check out my Pinterest:

About Carries Blog Network

Life Coach, Blog Writer, Author, Content Creator and a Mother. My aim is to help people with parenting, building success, health and wellbeing and creating a network and community through my blogs, books and video content.
This entry was posted in Answering common questions, Everyday Dilemmas, fitness dilemmas, Fitness regime for 2021, Health and wellbeing, Investing in fitness, Motivation and Inspiration, Walking in London, Youtube videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment