Fitness update/How I like to get back into it.

Hello and welcome! So yesterday I went for a walk as part of my fitness regieme this year and I have created a Youtube video where I share How I like to get back into exercise when I haven’t done any exercise for few weeks.

I like to blend myself into it and I did manage an indoor workout too last week and going to do the same this week. It for me is about what I want to get out of it and it gives me energy and wellbeing, but not doing too much too soon.

Fitness isn’t about numbers but about having time to look after yourself and working slowly in each exercise,, not Rushing and getting the full benefits.

Many thanks for reading and looks like we may be able to go and watch some football soon. Oh How I wish it to be true.

Carrie L.M X

P.S: All my blogposts and videos are added each week to my network site and so here is the link to this site and you can find links to my social media sites too:

https://carriesblognetwork.squarespace.com

About Carries Blog Network

Life Coach, Blog Writer, Author, Content Creator and a Mother. My aim is to help people with parenting, building success, health and wellbeing and creating a network and community through my blogs, books and video content.
This entry was posted in Everyday Dilemmas, fitness dilemmas, Fitness regime for 2021, Health and wellbeing, Motivation and Inspiration, Seasonal fitness, Youtube videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment